Board President: Mathew Nevarez
President@PhoenixStorm.org

Vice President: Erick Tanchez
Vicepresident@PhoenixStorm.org

Treasurer: Ronnie Hooks
Treasurer@PhoenixStorm.org

Secretary: Ivan Zacarias Secretary@PhoenixStorm.org

Match Secretary: Elvin Nicolas
MatchSecretary@PhoenixStorm.org

Recruitment
Info@PhoenixStorm.org

Fundraising Chair: Werner Lopez
Fundraising@PhoenixStorm.org

Community Relations Chair: Mario Velasquez
Communications@PhoenixStorm.org

Social Committee Chair: Darius Enos
Social@PhoenixStorm.org

Head Coach: Marcel Chisum
HeadCoach@PhoenixStorm.org

The Phoenix Storm is a registered 501(c)(3)