Board President: Marcel Chisum
President@PhoenixStorm.org

Vice President: Mathew Nevarez
Vicepresident@PhoenixStorm.org

Treasurer: Ronnie Hooks
Treasurer@PhoenixStorm.org

Match Secretary: Elvin Nicolas
MatchSecretary@PhoenixStorm.org

Recruitment Chair: Marcus Moonwalk
Info@PhoenixStorm.org

Fundraising Chair: Jerermy Bright
Fundraising@PhoenixStorm.org

Community Relations Chair: Brandon Rios
Communications@PhoenixStorm.org

Social Committee Chair: Mikey Donaldson
Social@PhoenixStorm.org

Head Coach: Bo Schwartz
HeadCoach@PhoenixStorm.org

The Phoenix Storm is a registered 501(c)(3)