Board President: Marcel Chisum
President@PhoenixStorm.org

Vice President: Mathew Nevarez
Info@PhoenixStorm.org

Treasurer: Ronnie Hooks
Treasurer@PhoenixStorm.org

Match Secretary: James Caviness
MatchSecretary@PhoenixStorm.org

Fundraising Chair: Jaken Shirley
Fundraising@PhoenixStorm.org

Communications Chair: Francsico Meneses
Communications@PhoenixStorm.org

Social Committee Chair: Mikey Donaldson
Social@PhoenixStorm.org

Executive Administrator: Erick Tanchez
Administrator@PhoenixStorm.org

Head Coach: Bo Schwartz
HeadCoach@PhoenixStorm.org

The Phoenix Storm is a registered 501(c)(3)